Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1600862125 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 27 / Front office coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: marshall university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently passionate about my upcoming semester at Frederick Community College because I will finally be seeking a degree to become a surgical tech. It is something I have thought about doing for about six months now and having friends and coworkers being supportive proves to me that I'm making the right choice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work early I do like to sleep in on my days off or the weekend. I try to be active so I would go catch lunch with a friend or find the motivation to go to the gym. I've been selling things on eBay for the past year so that keeps me busy outside of work. If I'm having a bum day I would lay around the house watching my shows or catching a movie on netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, honest and faithful. I've been cheated on while in long term relationships so it takes me awhile to trust someone which is why communication is really important to me in a relationship. I like someone who lets me be myself and who makes me laugh. I also love to travel or take road trips and try new things except food (I'm a picky eater). In the end I want to be with someone who will become my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and silly I can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and friends
  2. My job
  3. Having the opportunity to travel to as many countries as possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have difficultly with conversations in the beginning. Mainly because I am a very shy person when I am meeting or talking to someone for the first time. Also because I have a learning disability which is auditory processing. When I hear someone talk to me my brain works differently than others. I either get distracted by noises or don't understand a certain word and will completely forget what I was just told and have to scrabble to remember without having someone repeating themselves. I don't say "what?" to be annoying it's just my way of saying I need it repeated.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Depending on the day sometimes I just like to go home after work and relax and watch tv or a movie. Other days I like to go to the gym then maybe catch a movie or meet friends for happy hour or just do anything productive. I love to travel and have been blessed with parents who have tried over the years to show my brother and I other countries. I've been the Caribbean, Europe, and South Pacific. Their is still so many other places I want to travel and things I want to try such as skydiving. I need someone who will be my side and make those trips with me or at least help me accomplish goals.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, taken, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, sons of anarchy, scandal