Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1600482216 A Single Man in Albion, NE 26 / Commercial applicator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Albion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south east community college
  • Religion: Christian

Albion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albion, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from south east community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, car's, four wheelers, hunting, fishing, out doors, my close friends,helping out on the farm on weekends, working on vehicles and helping those that are close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching tv occasionally, fishing, being out doors, riding my four wheeler, playing outside with my dog, and I also enjoy shooting guns and hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can be my best friend and also be in a relationship with, someone that is easy to get along with and very out going, someone that loves the out doors and fishing and hunting as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

im a little shy at first but im very nice and tend to open up a lot more once getting to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont really like reading, last thing i read was materials for my new job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i help friends and people close to me but dont ask for anything in return

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i am shy at first but once i get to know you i open up more, i like someone who is talkative and out going and easy to talk too.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction