Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1600311410 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 28 / Fairfax county park authority

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern va community college

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm so passionate about animals. I've worked at Kennels and love all animals. Also I adore children. I'm going to school to peruse a degree to teach. I love cars. I've had a hobby where I enjoy building and modifying them. But over all I'm most passionate about helping and giving back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going on walks with my pittbull. I also enjoy working out which I've just recently gotten back in to. Helping my sister with her son brings out my inner child and I love spending time with my nephew as much as I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being able minded and able bodied
  2. I'm thankful to have parents that have never given up on me when I've had rough times
  3. I'm thankful for the life experiences that have been given to me by my grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Rational, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

scar tissue, world war 2, world war 2

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

black ink crew, f1 racing, top gear