Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1599637513 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 41 / IT professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing Interesting things by traveling around, hanging around with interesting people. Success in my career. Getting physically fit. Dancing, going out

I typically spend my leisure time

If just a day off, at a sunny day, I would go walk\\run at a park. Reading or cleaning sometimes depends on my mood. traveling during my vacation for sure

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, straightforward, caringand educated. Can't stand people who playing games

The first thing people notice about me

Funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. A nice small house in a good location
  3. Bunch of good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera