Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #159898434 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 41 / Disabled

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate when I can snuggle up and a movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Going swimming camping and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and someone who only takes interest in me as a woman no cheating someone who's funny

The first thing people notice about me

how cute I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twighlight all the books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No one notices how loving caring and how I have a really big good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama