Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1596680512 A Single Man in Iron Mountain, MI 34 / Facility Equipment Manager

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: claremont graduate university
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Mountain, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Mountain, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from claremont graduate university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I work for a VA hospital, and the work I do there is very important to me, as I myself am a Veteran. Outside of work, I'm interested in politics, nature (especially hiking), weight training, and DIY culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies and television at home, go out to eat, and go on day trips to places I haven't been before. I also enjoy hiking the trails around where I live, and star gazing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who can share the quiet with me, and it isn't awkward. Someone who feels as natural as my own breathing. A mind that gets me and flows with me, and a body that fits right up next to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a number of books by Marcus J. Borg, including: Speaking Christian and The Evolution of the Word. I'm also reading a book by my old mentor from grad school called R.S. Thomas Poet of the Hidden God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How affectionate I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john zerzan, understanding the bible, future primitive

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, stargate, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, sons of anarchy, stargate sg-1