Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1596174120 A Single Woman in Towaoc, CO 61 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Towaoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Towaoc, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Towaoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like life and enjoying each moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending an evening eating a nice meal and enjoying a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind man who likes watching TV, going to movies and going out to dinner. He will like to dance and enjoy visiting with friends.He will like to travel and being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winners by Danielle Steel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends that I get together with often.
  2. My family and grandchildren.
  3. My home and community.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

interesting people, educational, danielle steel books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama