Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1595797724 A Single Man in Greenacres, WA 60 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenacres, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

car shows, auto races, camping, boating, fishing, traveling, cuddling, take walks in the park and walks as the sun comes up, western moves, country music(50's music as well), family, being romantic, looking for someone to spend the holidays with, Christmas and new years. and more..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

a honest, loving, affectionate, outdoorsy woman. whos loves to cuddle over an open fire, a life long partner to spend every moment with.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, walk and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for every day i'm alive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic