Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #159471439 A Single Man in Galva, KS 44 / Diesel Technician Truck Driver and Equipment Operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Galva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wichita technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Galva, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galva, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having everything to share with one special person

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out movies rc cars and planes

The most influential person in my life has been

They are sure of themselves

The first thing people notice about me

funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

westerns how things were done in the past and how fortunate we are in the present and the unlimited future of possibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. home
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

gentleness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I really enjoy shopping snd the adveture of exploring new urban plsces

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational