Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1592629515 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 40 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach and i enjoy playing softball/volleyball. I love animals (have a dog and cat). I enjoy my job and being around people and helping others with whatever i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time i enjoy playing sports(softball and volleyball) in the summer i love to be out near the pool. I also enjoy taking my dog out for leisurely walks as shes older now.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who wants to spend time together

The first thing people notice about me

That i seem quiet at first but im just a little shy. :-/

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades...pretty sure most everyone knows what its about...it was a great escape from reality...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. My health
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite funny and am very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other