Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1592487722 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 33 / Assembly line worker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wallace state

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping and caring for animals. I volunteer at an animal shelter. I'm a sucker for a stray! I'm very passionate about reading everything I can get my hands on. I think it is very calming for the mind. I'm very family oriented. Watching my niece and nephews grow is such a joy! I am blessed to have four amazing friends that are the sisters I never had. I I'm a total movie buff, especially comedies and bad scary movies. If there is a rollercoaster nearby, I'm on it! I LOVE to fish! There are few things better than sitting on the river bank waiting on a bite.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for Margaritas and Mexican food with my gal pals whenever we can. Sundays relaxing with the family and my dogs watching AMC are the best. I like going to the movies or concerts or vegging on the couch with a book. Naps are always good too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read To Kill a Mockingbird for the hundreth time. It's one of my favorites! I've also read some biographies on FDR and Jonas Salk, who is one of my heroes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy when I first meet someone. Other than that, I'm a pretty upfront person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easygoing person and I take life as it comes. However, I don't shirk from my duties and responsibilities. I love to laugh and tell jokes. I can be sarcastic, especially around people I like. I can laugh at myself. I tend to put friends and family before myself. I am old-fashioned when it comes to romance. My parents' marriage is my ideal relationship. They taught me that real love is more than three little words. It's about hard work, loyalty, and determination through good times and bad.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, gone with the wind, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the walking dead, ufc