Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1592346721 A Single Man in Anaconda, MT 27 / Bartender

Socially Daily I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Anaconda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anaconda, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anaconda, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've recently started brew beer, its a lot of fun and you get the pleasure of drinking good beer you made. I do enjoy playing video games from time to time. I'm not a wow gamer, so don't worry they don't take up my life, there us too much to do top sit around all the time and game. I spend most of my summers camping, fishing, rock hounding (just started this past summer). During the winter I like to snowboard, playing in the snow, catch up on TV shows and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the time of year, I could be out fishing with some beers to off brewing beer or even out playing in the mountains. Occasionally I'll take a day and play some games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Beer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent