Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1592154228 A Single Man in Albany, NY 56 / Business

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most anything I do. And I like to do or try to do most anything. Currently, I'm installing a new kitchen. I researched and decided on pouring concrete countertops. I've had two false starts but so far nothing has been cast in stone (or concrete) While I have been pondering my countertops I've been working on installing a bathroom. Did I mention that I am building a country home from the ground up? What can I say, I wish I had gone to architecture school

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks with you (but until then I'll have to settle on walking the dog) I read...I read the NY times more often than not/ Occasionally I'll read a novel. I recently read "a dogs purpose". It proved to be very timely (perhaps I'll explain later). I like to take on home improvement projects and cook meals. I can make a mess in a kitchen in short order but in the end it all gets cleaned up. Might be a few hours later but it gets done

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 16 year old daughter
  2. All of my life choices and to where those choices have led me
  3. My passion for life, where would I be or who would I be without that?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet