Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1591462623 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 34 / retail management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain those around me and bring out a laugh. I am a good singer so i love to bring happiness from a song and how i can convey an emotion. Family is everything to me and a closness to those u love is a very important quality. I would love to find someone who enjoys meeting new friends and gets along with others easily and can be outgoing in a new crowd.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and writing are my artsy side that lets me express myself. I am also very competitive.from darts and pool, to physical sports like softball and watching my favorite football team.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Thats if they dont know me...but after knowing me ive been told its my infectious laugh that people are drawn to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith that jas carried me through the roughest moments in life
  2. My family who have given me the strength to move through the rough patches
  3. My friends who know how to make me laugh and alwayss lend a hand in having a good time

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality