Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1590965825 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 37 / Health care

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At a very young age I found out how fulfilling helping the elderly was to me. I knew that I would enjoy a career in healthcare field, especially caring for them towards the end of their lives. Once I started to work with the elderly, I realized that I was drawn to the patients with Alzheimer's and behavior problems so I took the opportunity to specialize in these two fields and received training from the National Alzheimer's Foundation. I never thought that I could see myself having a different career but due to extenuating circumstances I am no longer able to do what I love and I do not enjoy my work days like I used to.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to spend time with my son and my niece and nephew, they are my life. I also enjoy being outdoors in the warm weather, whether it be doing yard work, swimming, or just relaxing in the warm sunshine. I also enjoy watching a good movie with friends or just having a good conversation with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am truly thankful for the Lord Jesus Christ.
  3. I am also thankful for each and everyone that is in or has been a part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Respectful