Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1589810824 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 57 / teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to live life to the fullest while supporting your family and helping others. I believe in staying in shape, staying intellectually active, and building a real, and very present, partnership with your loved ones and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, exercise, helping others. They are my passions, in addition to my children, and I want to spend much, much more time engaging in them. In terms of exercise, I walk/hike, take spin and high impact aerobics classes, and do yoga 2-4 times per week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest eyes, a kind heart, an exercised brain, and a solid soul. Soft lips are a plus :***)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My great fortune/luck in life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, bridesmaids, wedding crashers, casablanca, band of brothers