Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588833022 A Single Woman in Northville, MI 45 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ferris state university

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Northville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited about family, friends, the giving of myself, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the DIA in Midtown. I also enjoy a good independent film.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, genuine, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who does not take everything so seriously, Someone who can see the funny in not so ideal situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Live, Laugh, Love! Cliche' but my motto anyway!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, star trek into darkness, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction