Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588832122 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 53 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: illinois state university & bradley university
  • Religion: Other

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from illinois state university & bradley university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children who are grown & my work as a therapist counseling clients with PTSD, trauma & other issues. I have studied PTSD & EMDR, a type of therapy used for victims of trauma & plan to become certified in it in order to utilize with clients. Millions of people all over the world who suffer from the effects of trauma have been helped tremendously by this therapy & it is my lifelong goal to add to the cause and help end the suffering of those in such great pain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I might take the day to shop, or visit my daughter in Chicago or maybe just spend an entire day watching my favorite show Grey's Anatomy. - ah, the choices!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing, wonderfully blessed life
  2. My extraordinary children & the incredible joy they have brought me"
  3. The opportunity to be a therapist

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama