Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588829123 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 50 / Health Promotions Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, friendship, laughter & humor, truth, integrity, home, family-friends gatherings, cooking, a good glass of wine, holidays, movies, conversations, reading books by a fireplace, porsche cars, football, exercise, snow, snowmobiles, animals, horseback riding, big front porch with rocking chairs, designing - decorating - gardening, organic food, organization, sophistication, intellect, wit, cleanliness, music, birthday weeks, being treated like a princess, hugs

I typically spend my leisure time

Movie, horseback riding, exercise, read a book, sleep, car ride, walk on a fall day, play in the rain, wear comfy clothes & stay home all day, laughing and talking with friends & family,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family & friends
  3. My career accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful