Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588824530 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 42 / Program Analyst

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My true passion is the water. My family has always said that I was born a fish out of water. I love to be on the beach, on a lake, what have you.... Doesn't matter whether it is enjoying the scenery, relaxing, boating, water skiing, swimming, scuba diving, playing volleyball on the beach. In other words, I live for the summer time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, listening to local bands, reading a good book or trying my hand at a new recipe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are my biggest supporters.
  2. I am thankful for a handful of close friends. They have become like family to me.
  3. I am thanful for the lessons I have learned in life to help get me where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing