Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588822429 A Single Woman in Grandville, MI 65 / retired-State of Michigan/volunteer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: creston high school & some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about laughing and being spontaneous. I enjoy joking around and laughing! I really enjoy travel, when possible. I like to see things and go places that are new to me. My faith is also very important to me. I am passionate about being truthful and upfront with people that I meet and would expect the same from others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, going for a walk or ride to nowhere special. Anywhere is fine, the most important aspect would be that special person that you share it with. I enjoy going to car races, baseball or basketball game would be fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special person that is spontaneous, truthful and caring with a good sense of humor and adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, openness and honestly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible (is a daily read), it helps me to stay on the right path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus and my faith! I know that I am truly blessed!
  2. I am thankful for my health and job success that I have had.
  3. I am thankful for the freedoms that we have in the U.S.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, sense of humor and my caring, sincere and humorous character.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a caring and compassionate lady. I have been told that I am a very giving person. I am generally optimistic and try to avoid confrontations. I consider myself a person of integrity with old fashion morals. I am respectful of others and their opinions. I think that I am a good listener. I love to laugh and joke around with that special man and just enjoy the simple things in life. If this peaks your interest, give me a shout(but not too loud) lol! I look forward to hearing from you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

most of them, sandra bullock, ncis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational