Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588816729 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 50 / Tax Preparer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking and being there for those that mean a lot to me. I love helping others in any way I can. Keeping things neat and in order makes me feel comfortable and complete.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading about what effects others around the world. I love playing with my grandchildren and cooking and baking for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere in their desires. Someone who can easily communicate their feelings and needs. One who is as honest as possible and is willing to give their best effort in whatever they endeavor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. And my easy laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Being in my right mind every day and using it to help others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction