Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588816432 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 42 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and want to find someone that has a passion for life and love. I don't want to find a man to just date, I want to find a man that I think about throughout the day. One that keeps me on my toes and puts a smile on my face! I love travel, romantic dinners, long walks holding hands, fine dining, good wine, dive bars, antique shopping, concerts, movies, anything in or around the water, plays, a good book and just spending quality time with a man that I love doing just about anything as long as we are together! Want a man that is kind, honest, sincere, stable, strong and passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to travel both domestic and international. The world is such an amazing place and I want to see it and experience new things! Also enjoy lazy weekends ..... A drive through Wisconsin stopping in small towns along the way to look for antique shops (I just enjoy looking... I don't have a home full of old stuff or anything)... Also love drives in the fall to look at the leaves changing. And watching my girls in their sports competitions. I am an active and involved mom and love to see my kids happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful girls
  2. Opportunity that I've had in life
  3. Our health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Sweet