Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588816028 A Single Woman in Rahway, NJ 50 / works with a regional airline

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Rahway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Rahway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rahway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basketball, Traveling, Art, Theater, Hiking, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Its hard for me to give an exact answer. I have three teenagers at home. Whenever I find a moment for myself I grab it. I'm known to do random things such as visiting a lighthouse, taking a boxing class, wine tasting, playing pool or catching a Mets game. Next on my list: a walking chocolate tour in the city!

The most influential person in my life has been

Support. I love sports and I come from a large family. I base a lot of my beliefs from team building. Teamwork, support, disciple and loyalty are the key ingredients to build a strong foundation. Those same qualities are needed for relationships (family, friends, coworkers, so on and so forth). If you possess any of those (the more the better..lol), we should talk.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they opened my heart for love and helped me understand the basics of life.
  2. My health
  3. My divorce

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

People tend to think I'm a serious person initially. But as you get to know me I'm very silly and have been told I'm funny. I take things as they come and keep it moving. Life is to short

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

love you more, the conversation, the postcard killers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, robert glasper, nas, pink, house music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

trading places, braveheart, city of god

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the walking dead, avatar: the last airbender