Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588815529 A Single Woman in Monticello, IN 37 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue

Monticello, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and education are my livelihood and lifeblood. Like a shark that must keep swimming, I must keep evolving to survive. I love interacting with people who challenge my assumptions and encourage my growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, relax, watch tv, and organize. Putting things in order and categorizing my surroundings makes me happy. My favorite activity is long talks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and commitment to improving the world

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my vocabulary, and my ability to get many things done at once

The last book I read and enjoyed

Go Set a Watchman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very nurturing and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love trivia.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

toni morrison, thomas harris, erik larson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama