Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588814128 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 62 / Telecommunications Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a vegetarian and politics are two things that I am very passionate about. I am an animal lover as so many other people are, however, I don't eat or wear anything that comes from an animal. It is my small part to help the animals, environment, and my own health. My politics are liberal and I enjoy watching some political shows such as Rachel Maddow and Chris Matthews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, swimming ad cycling in my leisure time. I also just like to get out and take a walk along the creek or just stopping at a coffee shop and enjoying the ambience along with a latte'.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with a woman who loves life, likes to travel, is honest and who doesn't play the mind games that so many people play in relationships. Preferably, she should be vegetarian, takes care of herself, and likes intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, which are hazel, and change to gray, green, and blue on occasion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Past Life Dreamwork" ( Healing the Soul through Understanding Karmic Patterns ) by Sabine Lucas. It is a good read and I may have to read it a couple of times...:-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the things I have, and this allows me to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like making people happy. I know that everyone needs to be happy from within, but I do enjoy putting smiles on faces.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a lover, not a fighter. I want to retire with a woman who is in love with me as much as I am in love with her. We will travel and enjoy life, and take the good with the bad in stride.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson books, patricia cornwell books, under the banner of heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction