Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588811527 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 62 / School Counselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of mississippi. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, my garden, tennis, the students at my school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play tennis... for the exercise and friends I have through tennis. I love working in my garden... digging in the soil, planting new things and watching them grow, the beauty of the flowers, the beauty of God's creations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my friends,.
  3. my job that allows me to live a comfortable life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Modest, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction