Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588798926 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 34 / NDT inspector

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, hiking, surfing, mountain bike riding. I like what I do for a living and would not change it for anything. Like to find a woman that is true and honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have very much time to be able to do anything, because I work so much. So I relax at home mostly and have a few cocktails and watch tv or movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Beer
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama