Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588798630 A Single Woman in Arlington Heights, IL 31 / Lease Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roosevelt university

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from roosevelt university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends (and dog too). I'm an active person and like spending time outside.I also love to cook and bake. I have a food blog, it has become a creative outlet for me and I am happy that it is continuing to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Blogging - trying out new recipes and creating my own.Travel - I love to travel and experience new places, but I also love a lazy night in with a book or movie. My favorite place so far has been Italy but I love California, Hawaii, Nashville, London and others. I'm going to Seattle soon and want to go to Portland too.Exercise - I go for bike rides a lot on the weekends and try to take regular yoga classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, honest person. Also, a person that wants to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little quiet until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. It's about a young girl who lives with a foster family in WWII Germany. It is so good...but so sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - my own and my family
  2. My job
  3. The places I've already visited and taken in...and the places I will get to see in the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesome cooking skills?? :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, the mindy project, parenthood, real housewives