Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588796020 A Single Woman in Burbank, IL 28 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north central college
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north central college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As much as I enjoy my job and being successful professionally, I like spending valuable time with my family and unwinding from a hectic day or week with my close friends. I am very goal-orientated and I love the feeling of accomplishment after completing a new challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to museums, traveling to new places, reading and spending time outdoors. I love watching football in the fall and baseball in the summer. I'm a bit of a busy-body and on most days, I would prefer to spend my free time doing something productive or new rather than doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great partner. Someone to have on my team and in my corner when I need it most.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, I like to show it off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dearie: The Remarkable Life of Julia Child, By: Bob Spitz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-despite all the chaos, we all manage to support one another in times of need.
  2. My friends-I have a close-knit group who I trust when I'm in doubt or need an extra opinion.
  3. My job-it's not always fun, but I am a valuable member of a team and that is very gratifying.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Rational, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, unbroken, the book thief

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, scandal, the soup