Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588792723 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 28 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. My family means the world to me and we spend a lot of time together. I enjoy teaching and can't forget about spending time with my friends whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, listening to music and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be completely honest how can I trust you? Honesty is the foundation of a relationship, after that I'm looking for a sense of humor and someone who's stable.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and generous I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus > religion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I really care about someone I give them my all!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a walk to remember, the twilight saga, the circle maker

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, a walk to remember, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, glee, pretty little liars