Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588790631 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 37 / Staff Specialist at Duke University

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ and leading others to him. I would then say my passions after that are my children, family and friends. I love to help others and take care of those in need. My happiness comes from making others happy. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love spending time with my kids and when I'm not with them I volunteer. I've found that doing for others helps with taking the focus off of me and being lonely. I'm a people person, so any activity that involves others is great! I love conversation, laughs and hugs!

The most influential person in my life has been

A spiritual leader in the home and with the heart to help others. Someone who likes to have fun and will help provide a happy, balanced and healthy home. Someone I can trust and will be affectionate. A ,man that likes to work and doesn't mind getting dirty, has ambition and loves life. Someone that will make me laugh and will laugh at me and my dorkiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and smile, at least that's what I've heard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God is More than Enough by Jim Bergg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My children and their health
  3. My loving family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have so much to offer

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, if i could click on all of them, i would...i love love love music and all kinds!!!!

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism