Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588790122 A Single Woman in Columbia City, IN 32 / School Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbia City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university, ipfw
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university, ipfw. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Students, helping others, time with family and friends, Purdue, cooking/baking and traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends (Bon fires, pool, playing games, etc) , attending sporting events, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a love for God and others. Someone who is smart, funny, loyal, enjoys being around other people and can be spontaneous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Language of Flowers &Glass Castle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show