Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588787822 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 28 / cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college at brockport: state university of new york
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and danceing I enjoy listenin to all types of music,other then that I love to care for others the thought of helping others touches my heart

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxin (me time) cooking a good meal for the day catching up on movies and I also enjoy takein long walks to clear my head and best for last R&b music and cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a person I can grow with a person that will love me for me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The coldest winter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Exceptin the things I can not change
  3. Having high selfesteem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i love trying new things

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I love caring for others ....I have a big heart sometimes ppl take it for granted but overall I love being me

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a cause worth living for: my journey out of terrorism, the adventures of sherlock holmes, king james bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a bronx tale, american gangster, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, love and hiphop, csi: crime scene investigation