Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588769921 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 33 / pretective security specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american military university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from american military university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, living a life worth living, taking chances, building a career that I enjoy having and not one that I have to have. I like to work out on a regular basis to relieve stress and to keep in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to lift weights and shoot guns. I like to go floating and four wheeling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who can stay loyal even though I am gone a lot due to my current position. Also, someone who I can feel comfortable with in any situation, make me laugh, and who like kids.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter because she is absolutely amazing.
  2. living in the US even though it seems the government can't get there act together.
  3. career being that a job now a days is hard to come by.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to be outside and I am not a bar scene kind of guy.