Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588707724 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 62 / Factory Worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying and experiencing all i can while i can. having purpose in my life.being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, music, movies, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

a decent, mature, responsible and exciting person.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cornbread Mafia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. god's hand in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really can sing and i wish i had pursued that when i was younger.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a hard worker and i appreciate all i have.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera