Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588706919 A Single Woman in Cheviot Hills, CA 33 / Associate Fashion Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Cheviot Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: paris american academy
  • Religion: Christian

Cheviot Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheviot Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from paris american academy. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Wing Chun Kung Fu, it is something I picked up almost 4 years ago and have found an awesome group of friends and I really enjoy sparing and learning new techniques. I would love to reach my black belt and maybe higher but I know that will take a lot of dedication and training. I don't know everything about the art, and I'm not sure if I ever will, but I will learn as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

1: I love going to the movies with friends and family, I love making going out and getting drinks before or after a movie and really having a fun time.2:I love going to the beach or park either to relax or to go for a run or hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is really funny and loves to laugh and is very out going. I am a bit shy around new people and love it when a guy can carry the conversation. Also someone who knows what it means to work hard too. I work in a very intense field and I work crazy hours and need to find someone who understands that way of life. He also needs to understand how to take care of himself, with diet, exercise and how to do things, i.e. go to the store and fix a few things, if I can fix a light bulb so should you. I am looking to be the partner for a man, not his mom.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how polite I am. I was raised in the Midwest and being polite in L.A. seems to impress more than a lot of other things. And I do have to give props to my Orthodontist, good work sir.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teddy Roosevelt; a strenuous life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. The opportunity to travel/ study in Europe, Paris and London, when I was younger.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

teddy roosevelt, a strenous life, marie antoniette, how the native americans discovered europe

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding singer, gladiator, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction