Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588705624 A Single Woman in Windsor Locks, CT 31 / EH&S Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Windsor Locks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: massachusetts maritime academy

Windsor Locks, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor Locks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from massachusetts maritime academy. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am incredibly passionate about my health and my carrer. I work very hard in and out of the gym to maintain my appearance and stay healthy which inturn helps me stay focused at work. I truly do love my job, keeping people safe in the workplace and protecting the environment bring me great pride, it also puts food on the table so it not a bad gig! I secretly loved Captain Planet as a child!

I typically spend my leisure time

What would I do with my leisure time...Sleep past 4am, head to the gym for a good long work out, hit the beach with a good book! Dance like no one is watching and laugh out loud like no one can hear me

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who can keep up with me. If I have a crazy idea go with it (unless its unsafe then help me see the error of my ways!) I am very active and want to find some one who can be a part of that. I am also hoping to find some one who will help me slow down a little stay in bed late and watch cartoons...some one to help bring balance to my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (more specifically my teeth) ...although that depends who you ask

The last book I read and enjoyed

The magazine Muscle & Fitness, Inked, and the book Sisters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - At the end of the day win lose or draw I know they are in my corner
  2. Baloo (My dog) - I think I have learned more from him then he has from me
  3. Simple Luxuries - Food on my plate, indoor plumbing, a place to rest my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I look like Im strong, and tough, and have it together sometimes I just need a hug and some one to tell me everything will be ok

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kesha, kenny chesney, jazy z, metallica, everything!

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, bourne series, seven

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order, family guy