Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588705528 A Single Man in Bristow, VA 50 / Environmental Health and Safety

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of saint francis
  • Religion: Christian

Bristow, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bristow, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of saint francis. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living.... My Sons....

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Family, Skiing, Beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for anything specific... yes, I know what I like and we all have a type, but I am open to whatever/whomever comes into my life

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure what people see... my smile I hope

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kodiak Sky by Stephen Frey...financial drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Sons
  2. Being Healthy
  3. That these questions are almost over

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not worried about what people notice in me.... I cannot worry about what I cannot control

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Rational, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

? Aside from the physical attraction/chemistry needed, I am a firm believer a real relationship gets its start with two important factors: (1) Location - Distance matters, and (2)Timing - Gotta catch each other at the right time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama