Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588702625 A Single Man in Matawan, NJ 35 / Software Sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Matawan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Matawan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Matawan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are the most important things in my life. Life is more enjoyable when you are able to share experiences with those whom are closest. The health and happiness of the people I love is something that I care about passionately.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always on the lookout for my next adventure. Traveling to places I have never been is exciting to me. Whether a new country or just a new restaurant, I love to be in the moment experiencing new things. I also love to be outdoors. Whether hiking, camping, hanging out on the beach, or just a reading on the balcony of my apartment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, and the ability to make the best any situation are two of the things that look for in others. Trust that I am telling you the truth, and that I will always have our best interest in mind. Also, no matter where life and chance takes me, I try to enjoy myself. Events that maybe viewed as unpleasant experiences can become loved memories given the right outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Games of Thrones book 5, A Dance with Dragons. The tv show barely does justice to this extremely well written, and detailed books series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well being of my family and friends.
  2. A good job.
  3. The perspective to appreciate the things listed above.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, hero, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, the mentalist, lost