Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588700321 A Single Man in Amelia, OH 30 / Assistant Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Amelia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Amelia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amelia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family more than anything. I love holidays because we all get together and just do the most random stuff. I love cars and movies. I am a nerd at heart and want to go to comic con sometime. I love the walking dead. And lastly I like not knowing what tomorrow brings

I typically spend my leisure time

Downtime can be anything. I can play video games but not huge into them. I like waking my dogs and teaching them new tricks. Building models of sorts is fun. I like museums too.

The most influential person in my life has been

commitment. im the kind of person that gives himself fully and expect the same

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor... everyone is laughing when I am around

The last book I read and enjoyed

song of.fire and ice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My house
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the purdy blue eyes...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am my own person.I like to do what makes me happy. I like comics and sci fi. but I also like sports and cars . I am not in need of a woman but I am.open to relationships obviously or I wouldnt be here. I dont expect everything to be perfect. I want someone.to accept me for me. and I will you as well

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction