Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588699421 A Single Woman in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 33 / Realtor and Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a foodie! So I enjoy cooking and trying new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I love to travel and spend time with my friends. I love to seek out new cities and towns for a quick weekend getaway. If in town, I love hanging out with friends either brunching or chatting over wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who has a relationship with God and always growing stronger in his walk.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Successful careers

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the notebook, the lost symbol, boundaries

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, the fast and the furious, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Drama