Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588685231 A Single Man in Conyers, GA 27 / Commercial And residential plumbing

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none yet
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conyers, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my friends and my family. I do everything I can to make those close to me smile. When I apply myself to something, I ensure that I am meticulous in finishing anything I begin.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I'm usually found relaxing during the day. At night, I sometimes find myself going out for a couple of drinks. My biggest attraction to bars would have to be pool. I don't dance often, enjoying myself most when shooting pool with some of my good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for qualities that tell me whether or not I can trust a person. If you act nice to someone but immediately throw them under the bus when they're not looking, you'll be an acquaintance of mine at best.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I smoke.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my father. Despite his quirks, he's the best person I've ever known.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the genuine meaning behind things I do for them, instead of just taking me for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kick- 1and 2., die hard, reign of fire, stuff like that., the avengers, the wolverine, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, supernatural, arrow