Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588682724 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 40 / IT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pennstate/uv/jhu

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from pennstate/uv/jhu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maybe it?s the traveling. I have been to few countries and I definitely want to do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Golf/Bowling/Soccer,& Art/Music/Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honest , fun, friendly and open minded,optimistic, and well traveled individual looking for fun, friends, date, or serious relationship possibly. Im interested in a lot of different things- love the beach and mountains for biking hiking and skiing. I like all styles of music and enjoy good food and a good conversations with like minded woman.Note:I'm allergic to cats, I do have more pictures stored privately and will share with those I'm communicating with if I feel its right I will even email it you...

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am into vast array of reading stuffs. I would like my partner to consistently introduce to new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Families
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like meeting the person and talk and go from there rather than exchanging many /emails and leading nowhere!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Over the time I have learned that before you find your other half, you must first find yourself.I believe I have found myself (although I will continue to evolve), I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to evolve with someone else without losing myself in the process. I recently moved back to East Coast from (LA )CA, was briefly in Midw. I am a very honest, spontaneous, down to earth, fun loving and kind, a fit and well endowed, well-adjusted self sufficient individual with a magnetic personality. I love to travel and meet new people, anyways! I am skeptical when it comes to online dating but it is the time to look outside my comfo

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show