Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588681617 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / Dev Ops Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: garder-webb university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from garder-webb university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing life, however I'm stable and still focus on my work. I'm passionate about people- helping them feel better and live more. I love all my miscellaneous hobbies and going to new places near and far.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or some creative (maybe crafty) project.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well rounded and adventurous/alive. Can go skydiving or sit at home and watch a movie. Someone who is generous, but fun (maybe sarcastic).

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my silver hair and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. outdoors
  2. health
  3. people

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional