Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588680622 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Computer architect

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel. I incorporate it into my work life where possible and in my personal life. I love taking trips w a SO, friends, or by myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time when I'm in the city, I love comedy clubs. On the weekends I usually head out of town when the weather is nice for my regular skydiving fix. Though I would love to jump w my significant other, if it is not your thing no worries!

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mental (intelligence not craziness)
  2. Freedom to travel.
  3. Physical abilities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational