Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588672822 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, NC 49 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing for my beautiful adopted daughter, helping others and making a difference in the lives of others. Love to cook and bake. Truly love nature whether it be through camping, boating, fishing, hiking and/or roasting smores by an open campfire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy reading, camping, and spending time with my daughter and our animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, loyal and full of pleasant surprises. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things. Would love for my significant other to share in the same interests as I and someone who is wiling to be open with communication..

The first thing people notice about me

youthfulness and friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and beautiful daughter
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama