Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588672524 A Single Woman in Winchester, KY 46 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, science, history, learning new skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hit the outdoors if nice, if raining curling up with a good book is an option

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Learning Buddhism and different philosophy to grow in life
  2. A new start, new adventure in my life
  3. Reconnections with old friends I thought long lost to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an enduring spirit and an inner child clamoring to get our of her box. Last three- four years have been very hard losing family and moving back home, it has shown me how strong I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the producers, young frankenstein, monty python, avatar, hobbit series, star wars series, star trek, x-men, v for vendetta, hellboy