Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588666028 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Project Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life, anything I am involved in. I'm ambitious, compassionate & I love helping others. Always learning and growing, accepting all life has to offer. I love being around my family and friends, my nieces and nephew mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, hanging out with friends, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will accept me as I am and not try to change me. A man who's honest, ambitious, secure, funny, loving and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my parents mean a lot to me.
  2. Having a job
  3. My circle friends, they're so supportive

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show