Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588662323 A Single Woman in York, NE 25 / I work for Cornerstones as a deposit loan ops assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: metropolitan college
  • Religion: Christian

York, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family movies music sports dancing books/reading shopping shoes church I love my job and family I typically hang out at home unless i have a good reason to go out

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hangout and watch movies I have a new love for sports but I need to be taught some of the rules I would like to work out more I love to swim and be outside to camp or go fishing im perty open to anything fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is faithful and kind hearted I've seen plenty of bad in my life I am a very loving person I just want to find my other half I want to find someone I can be myself with someone I can show the me I know I can be when I come out of my shell someone I can sing in the car with getting tight because it is an adrenaline rush not because im worried he is judging me

The first thing people notice about me

I am told often I am extremely timid until you get to know me then I am super bubbly I should say that I am only 5'4" and a bbw though because it has rudely come to my attention that my size is not everyone's cup of tea I have no issue being big but that doesn't mean I am lazy I have been big all my life but I also have nothing against getting healthy if I can find the right workout partner

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read syfi fantasy mystery romance books lol they are not able to be summed up into the 527 characters I have left

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would try to get to know me before the judge me I do a lot for and with my family and a lot of people see that as being lazy or shy like I will be the 30 year old living at home when really I'm not I just take care of who I love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I live with my family because I don't know anyone else in town so im not sure if it says I have kids because I clicked there are 6 in my house but I don't have any lol I am perty bad at trying to talk about myself so just message me I promise I don't bite

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

red jumpsuit apparatus, shinedown, all of it, notorious b.i.g. snoop dog kendrick lamar drake, nothing specific

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, die hard, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

adventure time and anime, the bold and the beautiful haha, csi: crime scene investigation